THE TEAM

At the Jack Binder Group, we help Sellers find the right Buyer for their home. We help Buyers find the perfect retreat for their family's summer vacations. We help Renters find the perfect property that makes their shore escape the best time of their year, every year. We have been the Number 1 producing team on the Avalon and Stone Harbor Island every year since 1986. The key to our success is an unmatched knowledge of the market combined with a sincere desire to listen to our clients’ needs. Pretty simple formula.

Jack Binder

Broker Salesperson

609-231-3484

jack@jackbinder.com

Jack Binder Jr.

Salesperson

609-778-8656

jackjr@jackbinder.com

Cindi Binder

Rental Specialist

609-967-0320

cindi@jackbinder.com

Alicia Duffy

Rental Specialist

609-967-0320

alicia@jackbinder.com

Judy Hess

Listing and Sales Specialist

609-967-0320

judy@jackbinder.com

John Iannacone

Sales and Marketing Specialist

609-967-0320

john@jackbinder.com

Tricia Morse

Marketing Assistant

609-967-0320

tricia@jackbinder.com

Christina Smith

Rental Specialist

609-967-0320

Christina@JackBinder.com